Stevie Ray Vaughan Deluxe Guitar Play Along Vol 27

Sale price$24.99



Book with Interactive Online Audio Interface

Series: Deluxe Guitar Play-Along

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Format: Softcover Audio Online – TAB

Artist: Stevie Ray Vaughan

The Deluxe Guitar Play-Along Series® will help you play songs faster than ever before! Each book includes accurate, easy-to-read guitar tab and professional, customizable audio for 15 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includes: tempo/pitch control; looping; buttons to turn instruments on or off; guitar tab with follow-along marker.

This volume features 15 classics from SRV including: Crossfire • Lenny • Pride and Joy • Scuttle Buttin' • The Sky Is Crying • Texas Flood • and more.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Cold Shot
  • Couldn't Stand The Weather
  • Crossfire
  • Empty Arms
  • Honey Bee
  • The House Is Rockin'
  • Lenny
  • Look At Little Sister
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • Pride And Joy
  • Scuttle Buttin'
  • The Sky Is Crying
  • Texas Flood
  • Tightrope

Inventory #HL 00402790
ISBN: 9781705160466
UPC: 196288057901
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run time: 0:03:15
144 pages

You may also like

Recently viewed